Student Debt Webinars

Free College for You and Your Family
October 16, 2021
Open Position – Member Services Specialist
October 22, 2021

Student Debt Webinars

NEA Member Benefits is planning several Student Debt webinars. Sources tell us that the last deferment of student loans has most likely already happened. Additionally, there has been a lot of new news coming out lately about the future of many Federal Student Loan programs including (PSLF)Public Service Loan Forgiveness. For many, there are still more questions than answers.

• Registration will NOT be required for these meetings.
• Each session will last approximately 30 minutes.
• All forms of forgiveness will be discussed during these webinars.
• Members will have an opportunity to ask questions during these webinars

Session 1

Thursday, November 18th, 4:00pm(CT)/5:00pm(ET) (2 sessions)

ZOOM Link:

https://neamb.zoom.us/j/87473551535?pwd=cE5Ecnl3SVFIK2p1ZTc0VXg5WkxRUT09

Meeting ID: 874 7355 1535

Passcode: NEAMBR

Session 2

  • Thursday, November 18th, 5:30pm(CT)/ 6:30pm(ET) (2 sessions)

ZOOM Link:

https://neamb.zoom.us/j/86585270555?pwd=c3hNZmpDVVBoS1NKdWd3UUdJbWU5Zz09

Meeting ID: 865 8527 0555

Passcode: NEAMBR

Session 3

Monday, November 22nd, 4:00pm(CT)/5:00pm(ET) (2 sessions)

ZOOM Link:

https://neamb.zoom.us/j/81855311708?pwd=ZCtZVEszdVJOS0k1VlNiYmhsUElLZz09

Meeting ID: 818 5531 1708

Passcode: NEAMBR

Session 4

Monday, November 22nd, 5:00pm(CT)/6:00pm(ET) (2 sessions)

ZOOM Link:

https://neamb.zoom.us/j/82322903819?pwd=K0lUbFJaVXlLSWR4akhvUFNiOVJtUT09

Meeting ID: 823 2290 3819

Passcode NEAMBR

Session 5

Monday, November 29th, 11:30am(CT)/12:30pm(ET) (2 sessions)

ZOOM Link:

https://neamb.zoom.us/j/81235918956?pwd=N1dWRGc0c1ZLRVN1YkdZUXpXZFkwdz09

Meeting ID: 812 3591 8956

Passcode NEAMBR

Session 6

Monday, November 29th, 5:30pm(CT)/6:30pm(ET) (2 sessions)

ZOOM Link:

https://neamb.zoom.us/j/83733114628?pwd=TTlwNlFpNlMrVEhkaGNNQXc0U1phQT09

Meeting ID: 837 3311 4628

Passcode NEAMBR

Session 7

Wednesday, December 1st, 6:00pm(CT)/7:00pm(ET)

ZOOM Link:

https://neamb.zoom.us/j/87247583905?pwd=SGhsT3UyZHIxU040SXVlRDhDSi8ydz09

Meeting ID: 872 4758 3905

Passcode NEAMBR

Session 8

Monday, December 6th, 4:30pm(CT)/5:30pm(ET)

ZOOM Link:

https://neamb.zoom.us/j/84161979033?pwd=Y20xdWlOb3ZHN0VLS2dOakNzUE5hUT09

Meeting ID: 841 6197 9033

Passcode NEAMBR

Session 9

Tuesday, December 7th, 4:00pm(CT)/5:00pm(ET)

ZOOM Link:

https://neamb.zoom.us/j/89359015620?pwd=bWExelhiSXNVakZ2eDNRUm1JYWpDdz09

Meeting ID: 893 5901 5620

Passcode NEAMBR

Session 10

Monday, December 20th, 11:00am(CT)/12:00pm(ET)

ZOOM Link:

https://neamb.zoom.us/j/85488364515?pwd=by9tam5jeEtlaDhlT1hEMkltY2dWdz09

Meeting ID: 854 8836 4515

Passcode NEAMBR